Ask a question: 

Who is the author of the fallen series?


Torment is the second novel in the Fallen series written by Lauren Kate. It is a young adult, fantasy, paranormal romance published in 2010 under Delacorte Press. It continues the story of Lucinda Price, who is cursed by being reincarnated every 17 years after involving herself in a romantic relationship with a fallen angel named Daniel.

What I love about the Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven ?

Steven Erikson’s Malazan Book of the Fallen is without a doubt one of the series that shaped my understanding and expectations of fantasy and it’s very close to my heart.

Was this answer helpful:  


Please let the audience know your advice: